(VIDEO): The AFC President's Cup Host Nations And The Champions


Manang Marshyangdi Club (MMC) have been pitted against the league champions of Turkmenistan and host Sri Lanka Air Force after the draw for the tenth and last edition finals of the AFC President's Cup 2014 took place at AFC House on Friday.

The AFC President's Cup started in 2005 with Nepal hosting the finals. The Colombo final will be the last edition of the competition which will be superseded by AFC Cup qualifiers from 2015 onwards.

Check out the tournament fixture here

Group A

Sri Lanka Air Force SC (SRI)
Manang Marshyangdi Club (NEP)

Group B
Sheikh Russel KC Limited (BAN)
Rimyongsu (PRK)
FC Erchim (MNG)
AFC President's Cup 2014 Final Stage Competition Fixtures:

Match Day 1 (20/09)
Erchim FC (MNG) vs Sheikh Russel KC Limited (BAN)
Manang Marshyangdi Club (NEP) vs Sri Lanka Air Force SC (SRI)

Match Day 2 (22/09)
Rimyongsu Club (PRK) vs Erchim FC (MNG)
FC HTTU (TKM) vs Manang Marshyangdi Club (NEP)

Match Day 3 (24/09)
Sheikh Russel KC Limited (BAN) vs Rimyongsu Club (PRK)
Sri Lanka Air Force SC (SRI) vs FC HTTU (TKM)

Final Match to take place on 26/09/2014

Rewind: The AFC President's Cup Draw was held last Friday and in case you missed the awesome video played during the event, watch it here: