Nepalese clubs in President's cup


2012 AFC President's Cup Qualifiers

Fixtures and Results

Previous Editions

Nepalese Clubs in President's Club


Year Team Club Performance
2005 33584

Three Star Club

Semi Final
2006 MMC  Manang Marshyangdi Club Group Stage
2007 NPC  Nepal Police Club Runner-up
2008 NPC  Nepal Police Club Semi Final
2009 NPC  Nepal Police Club Group Stage
2010 nrt  New Road Team Group Stage
2011 NPC  Nepal Police Club Group Stage

History of AFC President's Cup


2012 AFC President's Cup Qualifiers

Fixtures and Results

Previous Editions

Nepalese Clubs in President's Club


The first edition of the AFC president's cup tournament kicked off in Nepal

Year Host Winner Score Runner-Up
2005  Nepal Ragar Tadaz 3 0 Dordoi Dynamo
2006  Malaysia Dordoi Dynamo 2 1 Vakhsh
2007  Pakistan Dordoi Dynamo 2 1 Mahendra Police Club
2008  Kyrgyzstan Regar Tadaz 4 3 Dordoi Dynamo
2009  Tajikistan Ragar Tadaz 2 0 Dordoi Dynamo
2010  Myanmar Yadanarbon FC 1 0 FC Dordo Bishkek
2011  Tajikistan   Taipower FC      2   Ohnom Penh Crown  

SAFF Championship



SAFF Championship Home

Previous Editions

SAFF Championship 2011

Results & Fixtures




chhetriscores11 Dec 2011

India defeat Afghanistan 4-0 to lift sixth SAFF Cup title

Full Story


9 Dec 2011

Nepal fails to reach the SAFF final                                                         

Full Story


8 Dec 2011

Semifinal Preview:Nepal Vs Afghanistan  Full Story


india8 Dec 2011

Semifinal Preview: India Vs Maldives

Full Story

paknep06 Dec 2011

Nepal draws Pakistan, through to semi final

Full Story

More News

SAFF Championship:

South Asian Football Federation Cup/previously South Asian Football Federation Gold Cup. It is held every two years. 

Members of Association









Sri Lanka


2012 AFC President's Cup Qualifiers





2012 AFC President's Cup Qualifiers


Fixtures and Results


Previous Editions


Nepalese Clubs in President's Club



9 May 2012

NPC wins a mere consolation against Yeedzin

Nepal Police Club (NPC) won its mere formality match against Yeedzin FC in its last AFC President Cup qualifiers

npcvsppc9 May 2012

Match Preview NPC Vs Yeedzin FC

Nepal Police Club is taking on Bhutanese outfit Yeedzin FC on today at National Stadium, Cambodia. The outcome of this match will not decide who is going to the next round as both teams has already been eliminated after losing their opening two matches


dsc016547 May 2012

NPC crashes out from qualifiers

NPC is now out from the AFC President Cup after getting beaten by a narrow margin by the local Phnom Penh Crown.


dsc016517 May 2012

Match Preview NPC Vs Phnom Penh Crown

National Champion Nepal Police Club (NPC) will take on the local champion Phnom Penh Crown who is also the runner up of the last year's tournament today.


npc-v-dordoi5 May 2012

Mirlan Muzaev hattrick seals a brilliant win for Dordoi against NPC

Mirlan Muzaev scored a hat-trick to seal all 3 points for his team against Nepali contender Nepal Police Club. Dordoi won the match 5-1.


npc-v-dordoi5 May 2012

Match Preview NPC Vs Dordoi Bishkek

National League Champion Nepal Police Club (NPC) will take on Dordoi Bishkek formerly known as Dordoi Dynamo from Kyrgyzstan today at the National Olympic Stadium


npc v bht4 May 2012

NPC so far in AFC President's Cup

Nepal Police Club are participating in the AFC President Cup for the fifth time in the history of the tournament


npc v boudha9

2 May 2012

Nepal Police Club off to Cambodia to take part in AFC President's Cup 2012 Qualifiers

Nepal Police Club (NPC) left for Cambodia this afternoon to participate in the AFC Presidents' Cup Qualifiers scheduled to be held from May 5-9, 2012


538469 321481084590379 150398228365333 835624 570281663 n1 May 2012

Nepal Police Club traveling to Cambodia on Wednesday

Martyr’s Memorial ‘A’ Division League champion Nepal Police Club is leaving for Cambodia on Wednesday to compete in the AFC President’s Cup Qualifiers to be held from May 5 to 9.


phnom penh crown FC

1 May 2012

Phnom Penh Crown FC all set host President's Cup group ties

Phnom Penh Crown FC is all set to host President’s Cup Qualification round from May 5 to 9. This is the second time that Combodia is hosting the group stage of the tournament.


AFCPresCupLogo17 April 2012

President's Cup schedule changed

The schedule for Groups A and C of the AFC President’s Cup qualifiers has been changed after Sri Lankan Champions Ratnam Sports Club and Bangladeshi league champions Sheikh Jamal Dhanmundi Club opted to withdraw from the competition


AFCPresCupLogo6 March 2012

Taiwan Power face Mongolian debutant

The official draw for the AFC President’s Cup 2012 Group Stage (Qualification) was conducted at AFC House on Tuesday with defending champions Taiwan Power Company slotted into Group A along with a debuting club from Mongolia

AFCPresCupLogo2 March 2012

President's Cup qualifying venues confirmed

The AFC Competitions Committee has confirmed Phnom Penh Crown (Cambodia), KRL Football Club (Pakistan) and FC Istiklol (Tajikistan) as the hosts for the Qualification Round of the 2012 AFC President's Cup

Clubs qualified for 2012 AFC President's Cup

Association Team Leagues Appearances
Bangladesh  Sheikh Jamal 2010-11 Bangladesh League Champions 1st
Bhutan 2011 A-Division Champions
Cambodia 200px-Phnom Penh_Crown Phnom Penh Crown 2011 Cambodian League Champions 4th
Chinese Taipei 2011 Intercity Football League Champions
Kyrgyzstan 2011 Kyrgyzstan League Champions
Myanmar 2011 Myanmar National League Champioms
Nepal NPC  Nepal Police Club          2011 Martyr's Memorial Red Bull A-Division League Champions                               5th 
Pakistan 2011 Pakistan Premier League Champions
Palestine Markaz Shabab Al Am'ari                   2010-2011 West Bank Premier League Champions 1st
Sri Lanka 2011 Kit Premier League Champions
Tajikistan 2011 Tajak League Champions
Turkmenistan 2011 Yokary Liga Champions

AFC President's Cup







2012 AFC President's Cup Qualifiers



Fixtures and Results



Previous Editions



Nepalese Clubs in President's Club




Follow this Page for latest News on AFC President's Cup! Best of Luck to Nepal Police Club in the Asian Emerging Nation Premier competition.