Martyr's Memorial red Bull 'A' Division League 2068

nepal league

   A Division League Home  Teams Standings Fixtures and Results Previous Editions  

   302518 182063565198799 150398228365333 446666 1125043 n 300761 182195775185578_150398228365333_447212_6542670_n


Martyr's Memorial Red Bull 'A' Division League is the top tier league in Nepalese football league system organized by All Nepal Football Association (ANFA). 

Martyr's Memorial A-Division League 2011

The competition featured 18 teams and first time a team from Mofussil Koelapani Polestar. The teams have been extended from 12 to 18 due to various reasons. The champions will qualify for the SAFF club championship. Whereas, the top 8 teams will get to the National League (Nepal). While the bottom 4 clubs are relegated. The game were played in Dasharath Stadium and Halcowk Stadium. Defending champion Nepal Police Club won the league.


Fixtures and Results